Boerne Community Theatre

Boerne Community Theatre is a nonprofit 501(c)(3).

We graciously thank our sponsors for their continued support. We have many opportunities for businesses and individuals to get involved and keep great theatre in the Hill Country.  Here is a listing of just some of our distinguished sponsors. Please patronize their business as they are great supporters of the Theatre. If you are interested in becoming a sponsor please contact our box office.


Donating Members


gvtc-foundation   heb-logo  

 a-1 storage logo

securemoney aaau-logo

BCT Drama Queens               Consuelo Scanlon

Teen Troupe Co-Producers

Mark & Rhonda Bell

The Galbreath Family

Lloyd & Patricia Hausman

Brian & Diane Treusdell of Hotel Faust


Bear Moon Bakery

Ivy Hooks

Ron & Mona Klein

Mike & Patty Loftis

Penguin Suits Inc.

Judy Roeder



Claudia & Mel Boehmer

Christine Crowley & Ron McInnis

Ken & Rebecca Fine

Karen Hogg

Keisha McFerrin & Allen Rudolph


Aqua-Man Water Conditioning

Don & Janice Barton

Charlan & Wiley Beal

Steven Beale

Tracy L. Biediger, MD

Douglas & Anne Cannon

Gary & Bonnie Case

Maria Diaz

Jim & Barbara Dye

James & Sandy Freeman

Dick & Carol Green

Dan & Lynn Heckler

Greg & Rose Jaeger

Charles & Emily Mattox Jr.

Larry & Judith McVay

Tony & Raylene Means

Mark & Judy Olender

Paul Pedersen

Jim & Lea Perlitz

Tom & Jacque Pickens

Joe & Melissa Polasek

Verne Powell

Sandy & DeLana Quinn

Jim & Karen Richmond

Stephan & Kelly Rogers

Charles & Carolyn Ruble

Dr. John T Sheehan & Elizabeth Sheehan

Ralph and Patricia Sparks

Clark Terrell

Toyota of Boerne

John & Sue Turquette

James & Dr. Carol Westermeier

Gloria Williams


Contact us

brochure img 2017

More Information